Atlanta's home for everything uplifting and positive!

Station Events

RSS Feed

POSTPONED / A Very Special Easter

1:00 - 4:00 PM on Saturday, April 11

POSTPONED // This is a free event open to the public for special needs families and friends to come together and engage in fun activities designed to highlight the unique qualities in all of us!

POSTPONED // Atlanta Dogwood Festival

12:00 PM on Friday, April 17 - 6:00 PM on Sunday, April 19

POSTPONED // Join us April 17th - 19th for the 84th annual Atlanta Dogwood Festival at Piedmont Park!

POSTPONED // Taste of Marietta

11:00 AM - 7:00 PM on Sunday, April 26

POSTPONED // Taste of Marietta is one of the largest tastiest event in Georgia and brings together over 70 Cobb County restaurants! This delicious event returns to the historic Marietta Square this April.

CANCELED // Snellville Days

10:00 AM on Saturday, May 2 - 5:00 PM on Sunday, May 3

CANCELED // Celebrate the 47th anniversary of Snellville Days at T.W. Briscoe Park!

Women In Ministry

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM on Tuesday, May 12

Please join us for a luncheon and encouraging message from our speaker, Pam Jenkins of Jabbok Ministriesto celebrate the many women in ministry that make such a wonderful difference in our community!

Kennesaw Big Shanty Festival

10:00 AM on Saturday, May 30 - 5:00 PM on Sunday, May 31

The Big Shanty Festival takes over downtown Kennesaw with fun for the whole family on May 30th & 31st!

The Taste at Cumming Fairgrounds

11:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Saturday, August 1

Sample more than 25 local restaurants from the Cumming and Forsyth County area on Saturday, August 1st!

Fish Features

View All